Menu Close

Medarot 8: Kuwagata Ver.

ConsoleNintendo 3DS
PublisherRocket Company
DeveloperDelta Arts

Medarot 8 is the eighth main installment in the Medarot series, released on August 28, 2014 for the Nintendo 3DS.

The game features a new cast of characters and over 200 Medarots to collect. Like previous games, it was released in Kabuto and Kuwagata versions where the player starts with Metabee or Rokusho, respectively.

The story follows a new protagonist named Salt (ソルト) and his adventures as part of the Laurel Detective Bureau, which investigates Medarot-related crimes.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *