Menu Close

Petit Novel Series: Harvest December

ConsoleNintendo 3DS

“Petit Novel series – Harvest December” is a collection of 13 stories set in the small, snowy town of Tagami.

Follow Masaki Konno, a teenager prone to falling into sticky situations through his last year of high school.

Each month is a new story that connects and leads up to the final installment, “Perfect December”.

Sometimes heartwarming, sometimes violent, sometimes comical, often mystical – for Tagami is known to be a land where a god resides

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *